Loading...
Loading...
I am Kristin and welcome to my YouTube Channel. Today is the last day of my travel series. In today's video, I am sharing what I carried in my planner bag and purse during vacation.  I hope you enjoy my video and thank you for watching! 

I am a wife, mommy, educator, blogger, planner addict, and organizing fanatic all wrapped up into one. I teach during the day and blog/vlog as a hobby.

-corresponding blog post-
http://thegoldprojectblog.com/2016-travel-series-whats-in-my-planner-bag-purse/

-products & posts mentioned in this video-
*Carry-All Clutch vs Zipper Pouch video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tLscF2n3Xc
*Traveling Medication Kit video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ9_cj8mh7w
*Cosmetics and Beauty Traveling video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i_lv7VbhiV8
*Luggage Traveling video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=haiGBr3hkes
*Lesportsac Everyday Backpack - https://www.lesportsac.com/Everyday_Backpack
*French Bull for Target Yoga Bag - http://www.target.com/p/yoga-bag-french-bull-multi-colored/-/A-23976299
*Wanderlust Wide FoxyDori from The Foxy Fix - http://www.foxyfix.com/products/fn-beginner-set?variant=17167852933
*DoriDiva from Plannervie - http://plannervie.storenvy.com/collections/1228770-dori-divas
*Marine Parents Project Pouch - https://www.etsy.com/shop/MarineParents?section_id=10319821
*Erin Condren Life Planner - https://www.erincondren.com/lifeplanner
*Erin Condren Notebook - https://www.erincondren.com/notebooks
*Erin Condren Carry-All Clutch - https://www.erincondren.com/carry-all-clutches
*Erin Condren Sticky Notes - https://www.erincondren.com/snap-in-stylizedsticky-notes
*Toddy Gear Tech Pack - http://www.toddygear.com/collections/power-banks/products/sanibel-tech-pack-boost-1?variant=5322604675
*Thirty One Gifts Zipper Pouch - http://www.thirtyonegifts.com/catalog/product/17/catid/12/swid/087b/zipper-pouch-in-sailor-stripe/
*Polaroid Zip - https://www.amazon.com/Polaroid-Mobile-Printer-Printing-Technology/dp/B00TE8XKIS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1467834793&sr=8-1&keywords=polaroid+zip
*Polaroid Zip carrying case - https://www.amazon.com/Carrying-Orgnizer-Technology-POLZ2X350-Paper-Blue/dp/B01F8BIYJE/ref=sr_1_10?ie=UTF8&qid=1467834824&sr=8-10&keywords=polaroid+zip+case
*Orla Kiely pencil case - http://www.target.com/p/orla-kiely-wild-meadow-pencil-case/-/A-17412245


***Receive $10 off your first Erin Condren purchase - http://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/kristinmorgan0101-6457. When you sign up through my link, it gives me $10 towards my purchases as well as you. 

-Let's Stay Connected-

*Blog: http://www.thegoldprojectblog.com
*Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/thegoldproject
*Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thegoldprojectblog
*Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/thegoldproject
*E-mail: thegoldprojectblog@gmail.com

Thank you so much for watching & I hope you subscribe!

Disclaimer: I would like to keep a positive atmosphere on this channel, so comments are closely monitored. Constructive criticism is welcome, but not negative comments with no valid purpose. All negative comments will be removed. 

Comments

Leave a Reply